Tung text, helt fucking sjukt .'

"On the first page of our story , the future seemed so bright.
And this thing turned out so evil , I don't know why I'm still Surprised.
Even angels have their wicked schemes and you take that to new extremes.
But you'll always be my hero , even though you lost your mind.

Now there's gravel in our voices, glass is shatteres from the fight.
In this tug of war , you'll always win.
even when I'm right.

So maybe I'm a masochist , I try to run but I don't wanna ever leave.
Till the walls are goin' up in smoke with all our memories.

It's morning , you wake , a sunray hits your face smeared makeup as we lay in the
wake of destruction , hush baby , speak softly tell me you're awfully sorry that you pushed me
Into the coffee table last night so I van push you off me , Try and touch me so I can scream at you not to touch me , Run out the room and I'll follow you like a lost puppy ,

Baby , without you I'm nothing , I'm so lost , hug me , then tell me how ugly I am , but that you'll
always love me , then after that shove me , in the aftermath of the destructibe path that we're on ,
two psychopaths but we , know that no matter how many knives we put in each other's backs , that we'll have
each other's backs .

'Cause we're that lucky , togheter we move mountains , let's not make mountains out of mole-hills , you hit me twice , yeah , but who's countin'?
I may have hit you three times , but I'm startin' to lose count , But together we'll live forever, we'll find a youth fountain our love it's crazy , we're nuts .

'Cause with you I'm in my fucking mind , and without you I'm out it."











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Och vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg här!

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0